Contact Information

General Contact Information

Rue Emile Féronstraat 168,
1060 Brussel

Driving Directions

Fax: +32 (0)2 558 30 01
RCB/HRB 592417
VAT: BE0437.509.887

Call Us: +32 (0)2 558 30 00

Sales & Product Questions

+32 (0)2 558 30 00
sales@redcorp.com

Start a Chat

After-Sales Questions

+32 (0)2 558 30 62
customercare@redcorp.com

Accounting Questions

+32 (0)2 558 30 50
acc@redcorp.com

Marketing Questions

+32 (0)2 558 30 22
marketing@redcorp.com

Meet the team

View Ronald Reich's LinkedIn profile

Ronald Reich
Founder

+32 (0)2 558 30 22
ronald@redcorp.com

Voir le profil LinkedIn de Dino Reich

Dino Reich
Founder

+32 (0)2 558 30 66
dino@redcorp.com

View Danny Lipski's LinkedIn profile

Danny Lipski
Founder

+32 (0)2 558 30 12
danny@redcorp.com

View Daniel Jeger's LinkedIn profile

Daniel Jeger
CFO

+32 (0)2 558 30 55
daniel@redcorp.com

View Johan Abbink's LinkedIn profile

Johan Abbink
Sales Manager

+32 (0)2 558 30 32
johan@redcorp.com

View Olivier Loschi's LinkedIn profile

Olivier Loschi
IT Manager


olivier@redcorp.com

Marc Dierickx
Customer Care Manager

+32 (0)2 558 30 62
marc@redcorp.com

View Nicolas Schmidt's LinkedIn profile

Nicolas Schmidt
Account Manager

+32 (0)2 558 30 15
snicolas@redcorp.com

View Philippe Stoupel's LinkedIn profile

Philippe Stoupel
Account Manager

+32 (0)2 558 30 13
philippe@redcorp.com

Ahmed Osman
Account Manager

+32 (0)2 558 30 17
ao@redcorp.com

View Niki De Keuster's LinkedIn profile

Niki De Keuster
Account Manager

+32 (0)2 558 30 37
niki@redcorp.com

Justine Stamatoukos
Account Manager

+32 (0)2 649 85 24
justine@redcorp.com

View Patrick Foucart's LinkedIn profile

Patrick Foucart
Account Manager

+32 (0)2 649 91 08
pfoucart@redcorp.com

Isabel Perez
Account Manager

+32 (0)2 649 98 74
isabel@redcorp.com

Patrick Week
Purchase Manager

+32 (0)2 558 30 64
patrick@redcorp.com

Laurent Lesenne
Accountant

+32 (0)2 558 30 52
laurent@redcorp.com

Jacques Alhadeff
Accountant

+32 (0)2 649 87 03
jacques@redcorp.com

Otto van Driel
Accountant

+32 (0)2 558 30 54
otto@redcorp.com

Anne-Marie Tambozzo
Accounting Assistant

annemarie@redcorp.com

Carlos Pinto
Logistic Coordinator

carlos@redcorp.com

Giuseppe Angelica
Logistic Coordinator

giuseppe@redcorp.com